Authorssort ascendingYearTitle
J. B. Heppner1991Tortyra metalmark moths of Florida (Lepidoptera: Choreutidae)
A. Radcliffe Grote1881A Choreutes [sic] of Silphium integrifolium
C. Henry Fernald1900On the North American Species of Choreutis and its Allies
H. Gray Dyar1900Notes on some North American Yponomeutidae
H. Gray Dyar1902Descriptions of the larvae of some moths from Colorado
J. S. Dugdale1979A new generic name for the New Zealand species previously assigned to Simaethis auctorum (Lepidoptera: Choreutidae), with description of a new species
P. Dognin1905Heteroceres nouveaux de l’Amerique du Sud
P. Dognin1910Heteroceres nouveaux de l’Amerique du Sud
A. Nikolaevic Diakonoff, Arita Y.1979A survey of the Japanese species of Anthophila Haworth and Eutromula Froelich and their early stages (Lepidoptera, Choreutidae), with an appendix
A. Nikolaevic Diakonoff1968Microlepidoptera of the Philippine Islands
A. Nikolaevic Diakonoff1978Descriptions of new genera and species of the so-called Glyphipterygidae sensu Meyrick, 1913 (Lepidoptera)
A. Nikolaevic Diakonoff1978Revival of an old species with two new synonyms and descriptions of two species of the Palaearctic Choreutidae (Lepidoptera)
A. Nikolaevic Diakonoff1979Descriptions of new taxa of the so-called Glyphipterigidae auctorum (Lepidoptera)
A. Sergeevich Danilevsky1969New species of glyphipterygid moths (Lepidoptera, Glyphipterygidae) of the fauna of the USSR [In Russian. English translation, 1970, Entomological Review, 48: 585-593.]
B. Clemens1863American Micro-lepidoptera
J. Frederick Clarke1933Notes and new species of Microlepidoptera from Washington state
H. Theodor Christoph1888Diagnosen zu enigen neuen Lepidopteren des palaearctischen Faunengebietes
A. Busck1904Tineid moths from British Columbia, with descriptions of new species
A. Busck1907New American Tineina
A. Busck1914New genera and species of Microlepidoptera from Panama
A. Busck1934Microlepidoptera of Cuba


Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith